No soup for you!!

Just the other day I was sitting at work and one of my colleagues said, “you wanna go get free soup?”

I’m not a huge soup fan but I accepted, we went downstairs to the little shop and who do I see…?  The Soup Nazi!  The free soup was actually a promotion for this TV station that was going to start airing Seinfeld so they brought in the Soup Nazi to take pictures.

The soup actually kind of sucked but I got an autographed photo of he and I and a signed head shot!!

~ by chj48 on March 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
